Contato

Fale conosco

Envie a sua mensagem e entraremos em contato.
Sede Administrativa:
 Rua Desembargador Westphalen, 868 –
7° Andar | Rebouças | Curitiba | PR
+55 41 3233-5259
Sede Comercial:

São Paulo
Av. Paulista, 91 – Sala 1011
Bela Vista | 01.311-000 | São Paulo | SP
Fone: (11) 3262-2575

Diretoria Regional Sul | PR | SC | RS

Curitiba – PR

Rua Desembargador Westphalen, 868 – Loja 101

Rebouças | 80230.100

Fone: (41) 99136-4002

Responsável: Luiz Ernani Lepchak

E-mail: ernani@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Curitiba

Curitiba – PR

Rua Desembargador Westphalen, 868 – Loja 102

Rebouças | 80230.100

Fone: (41) 3222-4028 | (41) 99267-8988

Responsável: Renata Vieira

E-mail: renata@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Curitiba – Água Verde

Curitiba – PR

Av. República Argentina, 1160 conj. 1402

Água Verde | 80620-010

Fone: (41) 3121-3165  |  (41) 99705-8214 

Responsável: Georgina Seleme Scorzato

E-mail: georgina@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Campos Gerais

Ponta Grossa – PR

Rua Francisco Ribas, 791

Centro | 84010-260

Fone: (42) 3027-3822

Responsável: Lyncoln Torres Smaniotto

E-mail: lyncoln@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Sudoeste Paraná

Pato Branco – PR

Rua Itabira, 1567

Centro | 85501-286

Fone: (46) 3225-9832

Responsável: Jhonathan Vendruscolo

E-mail: filialsudoestepr@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Londrina

Londrina – PR Av Garibaldi Deliberador, 715 – Sala 4

Parque Residencial Alcantara | 86047-410

Fone: (43) 3343-2182

Responsável: Mauricio Pinelli

E-mail: pinelli@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Maringá

Maringá – PR

Av. João Paulino Vieira Filho, 275 – Sala 19 Edifício Santa Inês Novo

Centro | 87020-015

Fone: (44) 3024-2182 | (44) 3028-3260

Responsável: Mauricio Pinelli

E-mail: pinelli@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Oeste do Paraná

Cascavel – PR Rua General Osório, 1976 – Ed. Alameda das Palmeiras – Sala 1

Parque São Paulo | 85803-760

Fone: (45) 3039-4554

Responsável: Claudio Manoel Lima

E-mail: filialoestepr@lojacorr.com.br; claudio.lima@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Porto Alegre

Porto Alegre – RS Rua Doutor Barros Cassal, 305

Floresta | 90035-030 Fone: (51) 3226-7939 | (51) 3264-8159

Responsável: Beto Filho

E-mail: beto@lojacorr.com.br; osvalberto@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Noroeste do Rio Grande do Sul

Santo Angelo – RS

Rua Antunes Ribas, 1186 – Sala 107 – Galeria Itacuru

Centro | 98801-630

Fone: (55) 3312 5193 (55) 99908-8960 (55) 99990-7900

Responsáveis: Jucelaine Aita / Andréa Melo

E-mail: jucelaineaita@lojacorr.com.br / andreamelo@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Sul/RS

Pelotas – RS

Rua Felix Xavier da Cunha, nº 705, loja 10

Centro | 96.010-000

Fone: 53 33056258 | 53 9.9120 5447

Responsável: Marcella Damé | André Spilman

E-mail: marcella.jardim@lojacorr.com.br | andre.spilman@lojacorr.com.br

 

Unidade Florianópolis

São José – SC Rua Manoel Loureiro, 1260 – Sala 04

Barreiros | 88117-330

Fone: (48) 3224-4075

Responsável: Wemerson Silveira

E-mail: wemerson@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Joinville

Joinville – SC

Rua Rio Grande do Sul, 372

Anita Garibaldi | 89203-570

Fone: (47) 3028-1893 | (47) 3804-1894

Responsável: Roberto Stechinski | Sandro Roberto Zietz

E-mail: roberto@lojacorr.com.br | sandro.roberto@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Criciúma

Criciúma – SC Rua Joaquim Nabuco, 755 -1º andar, sala 02

Michel | 88.803-000 Fone: (48) 3413-8595 | (48) 99132-3210

Responsável: Péricles Barcellos da Rosa

E-mail: pbarcellos@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Itajaí

Itajaí – SC Avenida Getúlio Vargas, 193 – Edifício Dona Elvira , 3º andar, sala 07

Vila Operária | 88303-220

Fone: (47) 3045-4358 | (47) 99983-8315 | (47) 99929-0722

Responsável: Valcir Zanella

E-mail: zanella@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Blumenau

Blumenau – SC R. Alberto Stein, 199 – Sala 220 B (Parque Vila Germânica)

Bairro: Velha |  89036-900 Fone: (47) 3037-1551

Responsável: Roberto Stechinski | Marco Cabanero

E-mail: roberto@lojacorr.com.br | cabanero@lojacorr.com.br;  

 

Unidade Chapecó

Chapecó – SC

Rua General Osório, 301-D | Sala 501

Jardim Itália | 89802-265

Fone: (49) 3304.4821 | (49) 3304.5125

Responsável: Roberto Stechinski | Kátia Mior

E-mail: roberto@lojacorr.com.br | katiamior@lojacorr.com.br  

 

 

Diretoria Regional SP | MS | MT

São Paulo – SP

Av. Paulista, 91 – Sala 1011

Bela Vista | 01.311-000

Fone: (11) 99897-0016

Responsável: André Moreno

E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Centro São Paulo

São Paulo – SP

Rua Sete de Abril, 105 – 9º andar | Conjunto 9 C

Republica | 01044-000

Fone: (11) 3159-3627

Responsável: Julio Tucci

E-mail: juliotucci@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Campinas

Campinas – SP

Rua Riachuelo , Nº 473 – Sala 32

Bosque | 13015-320

Fone: (19) 2513-2003

E-mail: brentegani@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Bauru

Bauru – SP

Rua Joaquim da Silva Martha N. 19-48 –  sala 7

Vila Nova Cidade Universitária | 17012-225

Fone: (14) 3206-3050 | (14) 3206-3055

Responsável: André Moreno

E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Presidente Prudente

Presidente Prudente – SP

Av Celestino José Figueiredo, 443-2

Vila Comercial | 19015-270

Fone: (18) 99144-4579

Responsável: André Moreno

E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Araçatuba

Presidente Prudente – SP

Av Celestino José Figueiredo, 443-2

Vila Comercial | 19053-762

Fone / Fax: (18) 99144-4579

Responsável: André Moreno

E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Marília

Bauru – SP

Rua Joaquim da Silva Martha N. 19-48 – sala 7

Vila Nova Cidade Universitária | 17012-225

Fone: (14) 3206-3050 | (14) 3206-3055

Responsável: André Moreno

E-mail: andre.moreno@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Ribeirão Preto

Ribeirão Preto – SP

Av. Leais Paulistas, 1004 – 1º andar

Jardim Iraja | 14.020-650 Fone: (16) 3916-1177

Responsável: Aldo Roberto Rinaldi

E-mail: aldo.rinaldi@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Sorocaba

Sorocaba – SP

Rua Alcidalia dos Santos, 111

Jardim Ferreira | 18080-620 Fone: (15) 3388-6018

Responsável: Julio Tucci

E-mail: juliotucci@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade São José do Rio Preto

São José do Rio Preto – SP

Rua Silva Jardim, 2232 – Sala 2

Boa Vista | 15025-065 Fone: (17) 3235-8838

Responsável: Gilberto Bernardi / José Cirelli

E-mail: gilberto.bernardi@lojacorr.com.br ; jose.cirelli@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Leste/SP

São Paulo – SP

Av. Regente Feijó, 944- Sala 130 2A

Vl. Regente Feijó | 03342-000

Fone: (11) 2604-2302

Responsável: Marcos Abarca | Rosana Abarca

E-mail: marcos.abarca@lojacorr.com.br; rosana.abarca@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade ABC/ SP

Santo André – SP

Av. João XXIII, 20 – Sala 53

Vila Boa Vista | 09190-500 Fone: (11) 95555-1619 | (11) 95629-9958

Responsável: Marcos Ferreira | Silvana Lopes

 E-mail: marcos.ferreira@lojacorr.com.br; silvana.lopes@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Campo Grande 

Campo Grande – MS Rua Goiás, 405 – Sala 06

Jardim dos Estados | 79.020-100 Fone: (67) 99854-8800

Responsável: Sidney Rodrigues

E-mail: sidneybs@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Cuiabá 

Cuiabá – MT

Fone: (65) 99234-5225

Responsável: Rudson Almeida

E-mail: rudson.almeida@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Jundiaí

Jundiaí – SP

Fone: (19) 2513-2003

Responsável: Rafael Brentegani

E-mail: brentegani@lojacorr.com.br    

 

 

Diretoria Regional Centro – Sudeste | MG | ES | RJ | GO | DF

Belo Horizonte – MG

Av. do Contorno n.º 6283 – Sala 1604 São Pedro | 30110-931

Fone: (31) 3646-7774

Responsável: Antonio Carlos Fois

E-mail: acfois@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Belo Horizonte

Belo Horizonte – MG

Avenida do Contorno , 6283 – Sala 1204 Funcionários | 30110-931

Fone: (31) 3646-7774

Responsável: Janaina Luz

E-mail: janainaluz@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Triângulo Mineiro

Uberlândia – MG

Avenida Alexandre Ribeiro Guimarães, 510 Saraiva | 38.408-050

Fone: (34) 2589-8325 | (34) 2589-7911

Responsável: Demétrius Vieira Ramos

E-mail: demetrius@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Vale do Aço – MG

Cidade de Ipatinga – MG

Av. Castelo Branco 590 – Sala 1 35160-294

Fone: (31) 3668-0381

Responsável: Marcia Maria Moura Pedrosa

E-mail: marcia.va@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Zona da Mata

Juiz de Fora – MG

Av. Barão do Rio Branco, 3925 – Shopping Bom Pastor, Loja 25 – Piso 2 Bom Pastor | 36.021-630

Fone: (32) 3031-7570 | (32) 98448-4110

Responsável: Regis Pereira Raimundi

E-mail: regis.raimundi@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Sul de Minas

Pouso Alegre – MG

Rua Cel Otavio Meyer, 160 – Loja 317 Centro | 37.550-000

Fone: (35) 99100-5514

Responsável: Renato Ferreira

E-mail: renato.ferreira@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Centro Oeste/ MG

Divinópolis – MG

Rua Maranhão, 959 Jardim Nova América | 35.500-029

Fone: (37) 99987-3592

Responsável: Pedro Farias

E-mail: pedro.faria@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro – RJ

Rua do Ouvidor, 60 | Sala 706 Centro | 20.040-030

Fone: (21) 2221-0345 | (21) 96463-7373

Responsável: João Ricardo Serran

E-mail: jricardoserran@lojacorr.com.br; marcosacildo@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Espírito Santo

Vila Velha – ES

Av. Champagnat, 1.057 | Ed. Atlântico Sul, Sala 801 Centro | 29.100-011

Fone: (27) 3340-7673 | (27) 98837-1419

Responsável: Edson Alves de Sousa

E-mail: edson.sousa@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Brasília

Brasília – Distrito Federal

Rua das Paineiras, Lote 6, Bloco B – Ed. One Mall, Sala 101 e 102 Águas Claras | 71918-000

Fone: (61) 3082-8400 | (61) 3082-8100

Responsável: Victor Martins

E-mail: victor.martins@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Goiânia

Goiânia – GO

Rua C-155, nº 1308 QD-373 / Lote 20 Jardim América | 74255-150

Fone: (62) 3996-0030 | (62) 98171-1612

Responsável: Juarez Barros

E-mail: juarez.barros@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Goiás Sul/GO

Itumbiara – GO

Rua Paranaiba, 66 – Sala 07

Centro | 75.503-160

Fone: 34 9.9122 2512

Responsável: Alexandre Cantagalli

E-mail: alexandre.cantagalli@lojacorr.com.br

 

 

Diretoria Regional Norte e Nordeste

Recife – PE

Rua João Tude Melo, 77 Sala 130 Parnamirim | 52.060-010

Fone: (81) 3090-7070 99451-5999

Responsável: Eucrésio Neto

E-mail: neto@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Belém

Belém – PA

Tv Mariz e Barros, 2321 – sala 107 Marco | 66.080-472

Fone: (91) 98130-1144

Responsável: Rosangela Duarte

E-mail: rosangela.duarte@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Sergipe

Aracajú – SE

Rua Péricles Muniz Barreto, 200 – Loja B Salgado Filho | 49.020-160

Fone: (79) 3024-4774 | (79) 99963-1375

Responsável: Mayara Barreto Silva

E-mail: mayara.barreto@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Maranhão

São Luis – MA

Av. Conselheiro Hilton Rodrigues, 01 – Loja 12, quadra 08 Lote 01 | 65070-835

Fone: (98) 99149-6920 | (98) 99234-8888

Responsável: Karlay Almeida | Lillian Nicolletti

E-mail: karlay@lojacorr.com.br; nicolletti@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Paraíba

João Pessoa – PB

Av. Júlia Freire, 1200 – Sala 07 – Térreo

Expedicionários | 58041-000 Fone: (83) 3512-8300 | (83) 3512-8200 | (83) 98822-3399

Responsável: Espedito Bezerra dos Santos

E-mail: espeditosantos@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Salvador

Salvador – BA

Rua das Hortências , nº 740 Pituba | 41810-010

Fone: (71) 2106-8861 | (71) 99700-1616

Responsável: Henrique Muller

E-mail: henrique.muller@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Vitória da Conquista

Vitória da Conquista – BA

Av. Juracy Magalhães, 3340 A – Ed. Comercial Multiplace, Sala 202

Centro | 45.055-902

Fone: (71) 2106-8861 | (71) 99700-1616

Responsável: Henrique Muller

E-mail: henrique.muller@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Pernambuco

Recife – PE

Rua João Tude Melo, 77 – Sala 130 Parnamirim | 52.060-010

Fone: (81) 99137-1894

Responsável:  Alan Vasconcelos

E-mail: alan.vasconcelos@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Ceará

Fortaleza – CE

Av. Dom Luís, 609 – Ed. P&G – Sala 1103 Meireles | 60.160-230

Fone: (85) 99170-8089

Responsável: Rodney Girão

E-mail: rodney.girao@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Alagoas

Maceió – AL

Rua Epaminondas Gracindo, 305 Pajucara | 57.030-103

Fone: (82) 3432-1933 | (82) 99837-8008

Responsável: Marcio Souza

E-mail: marcio.souza@lojacorr.com.br  

 

Unidade Palmas

Palmas – TO

104 Norte Rua NE 1 n.º 06, conj 01, lote 05 – Edifício Paulista, sala 02

Plano Diretor Norte | 77.006-016 Fone: (63) 99281-3035

Responsável: Flavia Cristina Alves Oliveira

E-mail: flavia.cristina@lojacorr.com.br